2017

Thank the LORD 2016 is finally over. Other than being one of the most annoying years I have been alive for, it really just didn’t seem to be a great year for anyone. However, I’m all for new beginnings and starting off fresh! Since my goal last year was to fall in love with reading again, I decided on a few new goals for myself.

  1. Read 30 books this year.
  2. Be positive.
  3. Keep up with this blog.
  4. Stop biting my nails.

That last one has been on my list for the past, I don’t know, 12 years… It’s fine. I have no self control. If anyone has any remedies they want to share, let me hear them! I’ve tried them all and nothing sticks. As for the others, self explanatory. I’ll let you know if these last more than two weeks.

Leave a Reply

