Guess who’s back… Back again

I’m back from a week long, much needed vacation with the realization that all the posts that I thought I had queued, did not actually queue.

house of cards+reaction+gif

So that’s cool.

Don’t worry, I have many make-up posts coming your way! Including, but not limited to:

United States of Books: Colorado

Book Review of From Sand and Ash

Top Five Wednesday

Book Review of Miss Mabel’s School for Girls

Get ready, home skillets.

P.S. I hope that all my fellow Americans had a wonderful Fourth of July, and that my fellow non-Americans had a wonderful Tuesday.

P.P.S. I would like to note that I did not get sunburnt after spending an entire week at the beach. I am now accepting award nominations.

P.P.P.S. Will the real Slim Shady please stand up?

One thought on “Guess who’s back… Back again

Leave a Reply

